Liliya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верю что хороших людей много и я смогу найти на сайте мужчину которого полюблю. Готова окружить нежностью и заботой любимого мужчину. В любых жизненных ситуациях остаюсь оптимисткой. Могу быть элегантной леди на торжественном мероприятии и озорной девчонкой дома, когда мы устроим "бой подушками" ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчину который любит яичницу и блины на завтрак и сочный стейк на ужин)) А что любишь ты? Мне нравятся мужчины которые могут превратить обычный день в праздник. Я хотела бы найти такие отношения, в которых мы можем вместе посмеяться от души или помолчать рядом с друг другом. Я хочу создать семью в которой блины в субботу утром станут семейной традицией, где рады друзьям, но время проведенное вместе - самое ценное!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всех родных и близких, сказала бы им как я их люблю. Прожила бы эти дни с удовольствием и радостью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ухоженность, честность, доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, честность, деловые качества, доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие своего салона красоты.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не опускать руки, стремиться вперед, верить в себя и все получится.
The last books that you read?
Марк Леви "Первый день", "Те слова, что мы не сказали друг другу"
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь и создать семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests